You are the only one who can forgive yourself?? The things that make you go hmmmmmmmm

You are the only one who can forgive yourself……..WOW  what a concept!!   Take a moment and think about what is holding you back in your dreams, health , your life in general.  You don’t want to go there do you??  Could it be that you did something or something happened in your life that you just can’t get past?  You beat yourself up over it over and over again,  you hurt yourself in some way shape or form, be it with food, drinking, drugs, negative thoughts about yourself.  What if I told you; you are forgiven???  You would say you don’t know me you don’t have the authority to forgive me for me.   Your right  I don’t know you and I don’t know your story your hurts your worries your stuff BUT I do know from my own stuff that it is ok to forgive yourself. It is ok to have all those things you want, health, happiness, love, relationships and most of all forgiveness of yourself.   Friends God did not create us to be mean to ourselves or anyone else, but it seems we create the most grief for ourselves because we can’t forgive us to move on.  He has forgiven us 1 million times over for our wrongs why is it  we feel we should punish ourselves because of something we did when we were young, or what someone else did to us because they wouldn’t have done XYZ if you didn’t do ABC.  That is BS you are so Wrong!!!  Get over yourself, really get over yourself!! Life is way too short to live that life!!  Get over yourself, dry your tears, wash your face whatever it takes and LIVE for you through forgiveness and LOVE!! Go on!

Take a moment a quiet moment and say to yourself  “I am worthy of happiness, love, health and respect, for whatever my wrong  was that I committed or  that someone else committed upon me, I forgive you and I forgive me.  I am moving forward in my life TODAY , God Created me to be loved with flaws and imperfectness because I am created of him and through him and no one not even myself can take that from me.”    When you finally take that time and believe it actually believe it, you will find release and love again.

I have beaten myself up for years, sabotaged every “diet, career move any good change in my life because I didn’t think I deserved it!!   One day my son said “Mom why, why do you build yourself up and tear yourself down, you tell me to forgive me and your don’t do it yourself. ” HELLO my son.  I always wanted everyone else to have it because I didn’t believe I deserved it not because I did anything horribly wrong, because I was always told I wouldn’t be anything, you are not smart,  hahaha you are a joke.  Guess what I believed that.   Until I rekindled my relationship with God and got a reality check from my son,(thank you son) did I find out,  you know what it is ok and you are worthy of it all.  So I went to work I got quiet with myself  and forgave me and those who spoke less of me.  Today I am 50 lbs lighter, I believe in me and guess what so do others.   Life isn’t perfect but who’s life really is?  It is my life a happy life.

So do yourself a favor  Forgive Yourself  and live your life a good life a healthy life a blessed life,  I give you permission.

1920325_10152478385249125_3771334243264262668_nP.S thank you James Van Praagh for posting this photo today to allow myself to open up today to help others forgive themselves to move on to health and happiness.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

