Release and let Go and Find Peace

Do you wonder why you can’t keep your head in the game while you are on a mission to get healthy?   Do have a million things going on,  kids, husband, wife, work, sports, friends  just life and you just don’t feel like you can do it any longer?   Did you know that most of us are Emotional eaters we find comfort in food, happy times we celebrate with eating, stressful times we retreat to food.  Food is as much as an addiction as drugs and alcohol  and it can wreak as much havoc on our body and mind as the later two. I have been there myself,  I used food as my comfort zone for years a rocky marriage, raising two kids, helping my mom out, taking care of my dad, work and having to be in 10 places at one time, bills and more bills.  I could go on and on and on, I have gained weight lost weight I have isolated myself from others because of the weight can anyone relate?  I was always waiting for someone or something to fill me with what I was missing, so I ate.  Well I have found a couple of  things that has rescued me from it all, and that is peace with in; where did I find my peace?  I found it in God and an a mentor in a friend and health coach and a health plan Not a diet.  Now you may be saying  God , folks you can call it whatever you want. We all know there is something greater than us out there. We are so small in the Huge World and you know what we all need that greater power to release our worries and stress to. I have put together this video of what I do and where I put all my stuff and friends stuff happens weather we have God or the Universe with us, it is so much easier to get thorough it when the added strength and courage is given to us through that great power that be and for me it is My God. It is so funny how people think if we are thin everything will be fine, folks YOU CAN NOT HAVE A HEALTHY BODY WITHOUT A HEALTHY MIND!  We can’t it just won’t work, because as crap happens we will still retreat to our old habits we need balance peace within and when you have a Healthy Mind and Spirit your Body just falls in place.  Once I put this in place in my life, my life has changed the people in my life have changed and it was all with me changing myself.  Please watch my video and share it with those who may need to hear what I have to share and what has helped me get through my stuff!  We are not put here to live unhappy, frazzled lives  we are put here to be happy and live abundant lives. P.S we are not here to do it all alone we are not super hero’s (even though we think we are to do it all alone) believe me I found out that the hard way.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Release and let Go and Find Peace

  1. Thank you for liking my comment on Truth Warrior! Interesting site!

Leave a Reply

