DIET….. Like that word or not?

How does the word diet make you feel? I know from my own experience and working with clients that word makes most cringe! I want to let you know getting healthy does not have to feel like your going to die or your happiness has to end. Getting healthy should be fun exciting and make you want to share it with others. Be an example.

Haha I hear you all saying “this women has lost her mind!!!” “Dieting is the worst!!” I know folks I was there too I died every time I was on a diet. I tried all those lose weight quick plans and every time I walked in to weigh in I always felt like I was going to the Principles office or even worse when my mom was dragging me off to Confession every Saturday night to confess the sins of a 7 year old…. Ummmm I ate 2 cookies without permission. Yikes now I get to pay for my sins.

GETTING HEALTHY DOESN’T HAVE TO BE THAT WAY!! First of all diets don’t work a fully integrated health plan does. Healthy Mind, Body and Spirit is what works. Can’t have that healthy body if our mind and spirit are a mess. We work on it all. Want to be a part of my health team were we make getting healthy fun. No feeling like your going to the principle or going to confession it’s going to a place where we all make mistakes and it’s ok. We reach out grab your hand and help you get back on track. No judgement no punishment just love! Message me at culinaryfusion.health@aol.com or just take the leap and join my team at http://goo.gl//gSZUuE can’t wait see you there!

IMG_6532.JPG

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

