If You Put Your Mind To It,, You Can Do Anything!!

Good morning friends WEEK 2 in the 12 WEEK HEALTH TRANSFORMATION this week I am happy to report I am down another 2 1/2 inches and 3 lbs. Below are pictures of me (# 70 Gray shirt) doing things I never thought I would do. When you put your mind to it, you can do anything. I was sore the next morning though I am so proud of myself I crossed the finish line. (With a great team)
This week I will be working on getting more sleep it is a habit of health I struggle with, I will be getting to bed earlier. 
I am so thankful for all the support and those who have decided to take the journey with me to reach optimal health we’ve got this!! Those who want to join in message me we can do this together.
#healthymom #funinthemud #justdoit #optimalhealth

Image

ImageImage

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

