Let’s take the stress out of getting healthy!

I wanted to share this with all of you today, so many of us push our bodies so hard to get in shape to lose weight to have that perfect body and we don’t know the stress we put on it. This young girl did the hard work was on national TV pushed herself to the breaking point. She lost the weight but her spirit was broke; she was mentally and physically exshausted. Thank goodness her parents are Health Coaches like myself who could show her the right way to take the weight off, control stress, clear mind plus educate her on how to keep it off for life. Loosing weight it not the total answer we need to have a healthy mind and body for it all to work. Please read her story and then lets make an appointment to talk. Join the 25,000+ of us that have taken the step to transform our health for life, we are changing our lives as well as others even our children. Make it a great day!

These are her words:

“For 2 stressful years after losing 114lbs on NBC’s Biggest Loser, I struggled with balance in my life. Working out vigorously 6 days a week and consuming an “immaculate” diet was the only way I thought I’d see the results to reach my goal weight once and for all, but I couldn’t seem to take off more than 10 pounds.

After Biggest Loser, my overall health goals were to create a balanced lifestyle but clearly I wasn’t living it. Frantic to keep hold of my success on the scale, I was consumed with planning my workouts, shopping for food and prepping meals on my days off, obsessed with what I was putting in my mouth while working full time and commuting 3 hours a day. No wonder my weight loss was at a stand still—I was totally stressed out! The sad truth was that I had ZERO free time to actually enjoy my new lease on life and I wasn’t really living at all, I was barely surviving.

It wasn’t until my parents became health coaches that I started to notice their incredible transformations. Having been on the same program themselves and with the success of helping others, I started to wonder if there really was a ‘smarter,’ not harder way for me to lose the weight and start living the life I’d wanted for myself. Mentally and physically exhausted, I approached them, asking for their help. I was ready to take this step and serious about creating the same success for myself!

Down more than 30 pounds and still losing, I’ve never had such a positive outlook on life. I’m free of stress and feel unstoppable when it comes to achieving my goals! This is why I’ve decided to pay it forward and share It with as many people as possible. The program opened my eyes to what optimal health can look like for anyone. And you can have it all, too!” http://www.culinaryfusion.ichooseoptimalhealth.com

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

