“IF ITS IMPORTANT TO YOU, YOU WILL FIND A WAY” Dr A

20140128-135219.jpg

Do you know how often I talk to potential clients about what optimal health is to them. Every one of them has a different answer, most answers are based around losing weight. When I ask them what they are willing to do to meet their goals. They hem and haw, they don’t have the money or time. Then I ask them their Why? Why do you want to get healthy? Answers range from I want to feel good walking up a flight of stairs and not be out of breath. Some want to keep family health history at bay some want to run a marathon. It could be you want to be able to play with your kids in the yard it could be you just want to set a good example for your family. All of these are great answers your Why is your own answer so that should be your driving force. Right????? So many get this far and then they think of a “diet” restrictions they never look at it as a life style change. They make the excuse I don’t have the time to exercise, I don’t have the money healthy food costs more I’m on a budget. Did you know on the average most of us spend between $12 – $20.00 per day for our morning coffee, and lunch or breakfast. I know this I had the same excuses. I have watched my father fight obesity 401 lbs was his highest weight his answer was surgery or death 30 yrs ago. Thankful he opted for surgery and he is still here enjoying life. My sister had the gastric bi-pass 10 yrs ago still hasn’t hit her goals another sister lost 130 lbs on Take Shape for Life. Do you see those last 2 words FOR LIFE…..She new her health was important to her she knew she had to put the excuses aside and find a way. I knew myself I was heading in the same direction as my family members so I too needed to put the excuses aside and find a way. I have currently lost 56 lbs along with my one sister For Life are you ready to figure out what is important to you and find a way to take action? If your ready to take the steps to health and join me in the For Life club please stop over at my webpage and let’s talk. http://www.culinaryfusion.ichooseoptimalhealth.com and let’s do this together.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

