Please Join Me in 12 Week Health Challenge

Please let me introduce myself if you are new to my blog, my name is Marina Crispi; I am a mom of 2 boys, a Chef, and a Professional Health Coach oh and a graduate of the Yo-Yo dieting club.

I have some exciting and Time Sensitive information regarding upcoming “12 Week STOP CHALLENGE and CHOOSE Health Transformation” .

The amazing minds at TSFL have partnered with a great company to create and launch something that has never been done before. No it’s not a Weight Loss Challenge! It’s a Health Transformation.

Here’s what’s cool about it. No matter where you are at on your journey, weight loss phase, learning the Habits of Health or looking to make improvements in your personal life, this Health Transformation can act as the platform to take your life to the next level in 2014.

Me? My transformation will be about leaning up and reducing my body fat percentage, increasing my strength and endurance, and improving my overall health as a result. See, I lost my weight on TSFL within the last year and have kept it off. But now I am looking to step things up and create a new Healthy Habit of staying fit and exercising more regularly. ANYONE can join this challenge and one only needs a Health Coach to do so.

The actual event begins on January 1st and anyone can enroll from that day all the way until March 1st. Yes, enrollment is Rolling and anyone can start their 12-week transformation up until March 1st. This will be great as the winners will be announced from the stage in front of thousands at the next TSFL National Convention in Anaheim, CA. Yes I said the “WINNERS”!!. TSFL Corporate has created some amazing prizes for winners in different categories of Transformation related to various Habits of Health. Naturally the biggest prize is the transformation results we get but the long list of prizes include luxurious trips to luxurious places and cool Health Related gifts too.

So what to do? Start by deciding what your Health Transformation is going to be come January 1st.Then, reach out to me and let me know. Come January 1st,you go to the website (http://StopChallengeChoose.com/)and ENROLL FOR FREE. All the results, tracking, and details will be there come January 1st, including being connected with thousands of others doing the same thing in a joint effort to get America Healthy.

Next, think of anyone you know and care about that is looking to change their health and turn them on to it. All they need is a Health Coach and a guide. Have them fill out the FREE CLIENT PROFILE (http://culinaryfusion.tsfl.com/client-profile) listed below and I’ll explain things to them.

So, let’s all take a step back and STOP, CHALLENGE, and CHOOSE to TRANSFORM our Lives in 2014. I’m ALL IN and I invite you to join me. Looking forward to it. I’m so excited to get started.

shutterstock_114506899-1024x768

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

