What’s your Excuse?

What's your Excuse?

Today it is so easy to make excuses as to why we can’t lose weight or get healthy. I’m too busy, I have to run the kids here or there. I know I have been there. Two boys 18 months apart they played sports, one is in a band he plays gigs all from NY to OK and I have traveled with them to all their events. It is so easy to drive through one of those fast food joints, or grab a candy bar to keep away the hunger pains.

Can you relate?

What if I told you that I have a program that is
• Medically Sound.
• Doctor recommended….20,000 since 1980….
• Easy to follow 5&1 plan.
• Over 80 varieties of grab-n-go options available.
• Burn Fat.
• Retain Muscle.
• Shipped directly to your home.
• Free “coaching” and support—“let me be your other coach”

I work with clients all across the country; you need not be local
To receive my support call my office 845-240-5500 and let’s talk and see if this program is a fit for you. No more excuses!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

