Oh Happy Day!!

Oh Happy Day!!

Day Three and change is getting easier, once you set you mind to it and map it out it becomes second nature. I know it is only day 3 a lot can happen in days 4,5 and 6. Not for this girl knowing I lost 4 lbs over the Thanksgiving Holiday. Yes you read that right. So Awesome!! Who wouldn’t be Happy happy happy. I am on my journey to losing 15 lbs this month. Who’s up for joining me??? Yes this eating 6 times per day, keeping yourself hydrated, exercising at least 30 minutes per day. So why on earth do us humans make it so hard. You eat, drink and move. Simple…….. Well I will let you in on a little secret the program in which I follow and coach others to do the same; maps out 5 of my meals so I can throw them in my bag along with a bottle or two of water and I am set to go. My meals are all loaded with vitamins and minerals high protein low glycimic and gluten free. WHAT??? falls right in my dietary confinds.( if you are not gluten free there is a program for you too) With that and a smart phone I am a force to be wrecken with. See I set me alarm every 2 1/2 – 3 hours to remind myself to eat and drink. My journal is now on my smart phone also. OMG how much easier can this get? It can’t this is my point. We have everything right in front of us, programs that make it so easy to follow and we still mess it up. We always need to make it harder then it is. We alway have excuses, to why we can’t start or it’s too hard not during the holidays. I am living proof, I lost 4 lbs during thanksgiving. Most Americans gain between 5-7 lbs during the holidays. Not this girl. So I am inviting those of you who are looking to get healthy this year to join me on this journey. message me I would love to work with you. Hey we will all be doing the Happy dance come New Years, down 10-15 lbs and feeling healthy!! I won’t just be watching the ball drop on New Year’s Eve I will be watching the numbers on my scale drop!!! Who’s in? message me lets talk.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

