No resistance……. it’s only day one :)

No resistance....... it is only day one :)

Day one, on my journey to change, I know first hand what this photo reads. How many of you have resisted change in fear of what you may have to give up? Gosh way too many times for me to count. I am now ready to surrender and hand my fear over to God. I am so excited to see the change that is coming my way. I really think it is a mind set, that dig deep and see what your true reality is and find your true why. Everyone’s process is different there is no right or wrong way  to find it. As long as you get there. So today I started as I said I would, I took my hour and talked with God gave him my worries about this next step in my life, I asked him to give me the courage to step out of my comfort zone and move forward. I ate my six small meals, and felt great, lots of energy. Being I was on the road I didn’t get all of my water in, I would have had to make too many stops. I wouldn’t have made it to my appointments on time or at all for that matter. LOL (I’m sure you have all been there)
I did do my T25 this morning I am sure I will feel it tomorrow morning. It will be a good soreness, that means I worked those muscles. 🙂 I put one thing in my journal 😦 I will do better tomorrow. This is a form of journaling isn’t it……..? Ok I will work on the journaling tomorrow. What are some of the things you resist doing in fear of giving something up? Think about it. Then let’s work on it. Until tomorrow friends.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

