Holiday Season is Among Us

Holiday Season is Among Us

Did you cringe when you saw this picture? I was like WHAT only 95 days left? My point wasn’t to freak you out about how many days left to shop or bake I just wanted to ask you where do you want to see your health in 95 days? Just think about that for just a moment…….. Are you going to be the one avoiding the family photos this year or you going to be present and enjoying the time with your family and friends. I was that mom that took all the pictures but you never saw one of me. Not this year my friends no more photo dunking for me. Now that I look back on it why did I photo dunk it wasn’t my kids fault that I was unhappy with myself it didn’t change who I was as a mom daughter friend sister or a human being; but we all go back to appearence first. Not who God made us to be, kind loving and special to someone or to everyone. It wasn’t my appearence that had me down it was the way I felt, unhappy, sad and guess what I wasn’t healthy my joints hurt I was tired no energy I was lucky my blood pressure and sugar were all fine but it wouldn’t have been the case if I stayed on the unhealth track I was heading down. Does any of this sound like you? So I posted this picture to remind you what the holidays are really about love, sharing, giving are you ready to love yourself, share the beautiful things inside of you with others and Give all the wonderful gifts that you have been given with those you come in contact with this holiday season and beyond? Now that you have thought for a moment are you ready to give yourself The Gift Of Health this holiday season so you can share it with those you love the most? If so you know where to reach me I am here to help you reach those goals. You can email me at culinaryfusion.health@aol.com and set up an free phone consultation. Can’t wait to talk with you. Have a great day and make it a great day for someone else.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

