Bringing Happy Back!!

Bringing Happy Back!!

What do you have to lose? 10 lb 20 maybe more? I stuggled with my weight for awhile, I felt depressed unhappy, my life was in a not so happy place, family issues etc, at that point I couldn’t see the light at the end of the tunnel. I am gluten free, I am a chef that specializes in dietary needs if anyone should know how to eat right it was me. You would think, LOL I was getting others healthy through food, I was unable to help myself.

Have you been there? Have you been on every “diet” ever created? Heck ya I have. I could fill a Library with the cookbooks I have one for this diet and one for that diet. If one didn’t work the other one would. Haha NOT!! It’s not about the diet it is about changing the mind to learning the why’s and why nots of why we eat etc. I was so lucky to have the accountability of my health coach, she has been there with me every step of the way. I have lost 53 lbs and counting. Guess what I see the light now I have tons of energy I feel great and my life does not get in my way any longer. I am happy in my skin and I am no longer on a diet, it is a health program for life. That old saying Happiness starts with you, is so true. I am here to help you get Happy Back oh and Sexy too!! If you are ready to give up the “Diet” and take back your Health. let’s set up a time so we can talk!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bringing Happy Back!!

Leave a Reply

