Hello

Hello

Hello to all of those who have been following me the last couple of years, and to those whom have stumbled upon my blog through a search engine. I want to share my latest pictures of myself on my health journey. The photo on the left is Me when I wasn’t happy; aches pains, lack of confidence dealing with a lot of stuff, (we all have it) working long days in NYC as a Private Chef specailizing in gluten free and dietary needs getting my clients healthy. With my work hours and my 90 min commute in and out of the City I couldn’t get myself healthy. Why?because I didn’t eat all day and when I did it was whatever I could grab and most times it wasn’t healthy or Gluten Free. Then I was introduced to the Habits of Health and as you can see in the photo on the right is Me today. Yes this picture was taken today 50lbs lighter and healthier. I am myself again. Loving life, happy, taking care of me. Hey 43 Ain’t so bad!! 🙂 The best part is now I am able to help others reach their health goals. I love my job even more, watching my clients get closer to their health goals transforming from the sad unhappy, unhealthy person, to a lively excited about life individual actually living life not just exsisting. It just makes my heart sing. So I am extending my hand to you or anyone you may know who needs the help and encouragement to get on the path to health. We can do it together no matter where you live in the US. Message me or share this so we can get started.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

