How Healthy Are You?

How Healthy Are You?

Did you know that current statistics show, that the Untites States leads the world, with over 67 percet of Americans either overweight or obese. Where do you fall in this percetage? Look at this Body Mass Index tabel below and rate yourself…….. I know it’s hard to do, I was there myself, I had to take a look at myself and say “Am I living for health or Disease?” I was living for disease…. Sad to admit but as you can see I wasn’t alone. So let me ask you this, do you like your current reality? Are you happy with the way you feel? Do you suffer from pain in your joins neck and back? Do you suffer from headaches? Are you boarder line Diabetic or suffer from high blood pressure? I did… Are you ready to make some changes in your health? Do you have 15 mins to talk on the phone? We all can find 15 mins.. if you are ready I am here to help you reach your goals to health so you can live better happier and healthier. Go ahead message me and we can set up a time that works best for you. It doesn’t matter where in the US you live we can do this. So go ahead take a look, see where it is that you fall on this chart and message me. I can’t call you first you have to take the first step.
BTW my services are free Yes you read that correctly FREE!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

