Soulshine

Soulshine

How many times have you needed to be reminded that you are deserving, loving, worthy, beautiful? I know being a busy mom sister daughter caregiver, I forgot, I was beautiful, deserving important. I just went on with my life thinking I was strong I had complete control of my life. Well lets just say I thought I was strong…….. I was just doing what I needed to do to get by. I believe it was by the grace of God that I didn’t collapse. I completely just let myself go. I forgot how it was to live happy free and healthy.

One day I was getting ready to go out I took a good long look in that unforgiving mirror, it shows all of our secrets doesn’t it? You can’t hide in that mirror, no matter what your feeling you can see it. When we get dressed it shows us the truth if we like what we see. I was not a fan of that mirror because it made me see where I was and that was not where I wanted to be. I wanted to be happy and healthy again. I knew I was deserving of it, I am a loving person, I have compassion for others but I needed to remember I had to have compassion for myself, and most of all I needed to be brave again. That day when I was seeing all those things I didn’t want to see; I saw something I hadn’t seen in a long while that spark in my eye that spirit my family would always comment on. My Soulshine. At that moment I knew I needed to be brave in order to make those changes to be me again. My first step was loving me enough to know I was deserving and important as everyone else. I too could be healthy and strong again. I am now sharing this you. Letting you know that you are just as deserving, beautiful, no matter what you are going through or feeling you are an amazing person you were put here to inspire others. You to are worthy to be healthy and happy. So go in that mirror and look for your SoulShine and make those changes that need to be made so you can reach your health goals. I didn’t do this on my own. I did this with the guiding hand of a Health Coach you can have that too. Go ahead take the step and let your SoulShine . Reach out to me. You and I can talk and get you on your way. Here is a song I love to listen to Enjoy      

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

