At the Check Out Line

At the Check Out Line

Does this photo look familiar? Standing at the check out line at the grocery store maybe? Today I was at the grocery store waiting my turn to put my items on the belt, I started looking at the magazines in front of me. Now you all know you have done it you see “Lose 30 lbs by Memorial Day!!” “Eat this fruit and you will Lose 15lbs in a week” every magazine has at least 2 to 3 ways to lose weight fast and what do we do we get sucked in. Why; because we all want to lose weight fast and by a certain date. You know you are all with me on this. So now we get the magazine home read the article and it gives us just a couple of menu options a few testimonies and we are now ready to start because we saw the difference in the women’s picture in the article. But we don’t really know what the diet is all about we are just going to follow what the article says, we are not really sure how it works but we are going to give it a try anyway. Then at the end of the article it says buy XYZ book for the full diet. Now raise your hand how many of you have gone and purchased the book and read a couple of pages jumped to the menu and we are off. My hand is raised actually both hands are raised. I have a diet book collection like you would not believe or maybe you would because you have one too. Now we are on the diet for about 3 weeks that is usually my drop off point and you notice that you are not losing the weight it said you were going to lose. What happens to that book it joins the other 10, 12 or 20 on the shelf in the basement. The cycle continues…… Why do we do this???? We all want the quick weight loss, we never learn the real program… we never get the real tools…. What if I told you I have found it….. and everything I was told has happened….. The testimonial stories and pictures are all real… Would you raise you hand and ask me how?… do you want to know why the program I am on works? It works because I have learned the proper way of living and eating healthy, I have learned why I continue to fall of the wagon (sorta speek) I have the help and knowledge of a health coach that walks me through it all. She is my cheerleader that voice in my head when I am coming up against a road block it is retraining the brain so you don’t regain it and you stick to the program. Though the biggest part was I WAS READY and I was willing to take the step and get the help I needed to reach my goals. Are you ready to learn HOW? Raise your hand as I did and let me Cheer you on as you embark on your journey to optimal health.  email me at culinaryfusion.health@aol.com  I can’t wait to speak with you and show you how fast simple and safe  this program really is.  You will get the results you were promised!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

