Where will you be in 10 years?

Where will you be in 10 years?

Hmmmmm are you wondering why I am asking such a question, where will you be in 10 years? Will you be living for disease or for longevity? Do I have your attention now? Well I was living for disease about 8 months ago, today I am living for longevity. I never thought about that before until I was asked by my Rheumatologist. My stress level was through the roof, I wasn’t able to follow my gluten free diet (well that’s what I thought) because of the hours I was working I wasn’t getting the proper sleep. I had gained weight I was just a mess. So when she asked me that horrible question, I became very angry; how could she ask me a question like that, then I became very sad, and then I took action. So now I am asking you Where will you be in 10 years?

Will you be living a healthy lifestyle with tons of energy keeping up with your kids and grandchildren, or will you be sitting in the chair at the Dr,’s office because you are not feeling well, your blood pressure is up or your cholesterol is high or maybe you can’t get your sugar regulated and now you are on more medication. What are you afraid of? Is it the commitment? Maybe you think you have to do everything at one time and you feel overwhelmed, maybe you are just over it because you have tried every diet and it didn’t work.

What if I told you there is a real program out there that will teach you how to eat properly and retrain your brain so you don’t fail and it is fast safe and simple would you want to hear more about it? I did and I feel like I am 30 again. Really that is no joke. There is no more time for a DIET you need a new LIFE STYLE. When we hear diet we run then we fail because we think we need to starve ourselves. Then we do what? We give up. There is no more giving up!!!!! We are looking up with the confidence and the courage of a heavy weight Champion. We can do this together let’s jump in the ring put our gloves on and beat this life of disease and start living for longevity!! Are you ready? Email me! YOU CAN DO THIS!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

