Keep the fire burning

Keep the fire burning

You probably wondering what this has to do with losing weight and gaining optimal health. Well studies have shown that if we eat small healthy meals every 2 1/2 to 3 hours we keep our bodies in what we call fat burn. Not only are we burning fat we are keeping our blood sugar levels even so we don’t have those peeks and valleys through out the day. If  we keep our sugar levels  at an even steady rate through out the day it keeps us from having those cravings of unhealthy foods and reaching for those high sugar caffeine drinks.  Which leaves us to reach for another one in a couple of hours it can be a viscous cycle. So if you get up in the morning and feed your body no skipping meals your furnace starts to burn then every couple three hours from there you feed your body again the furnace continues to burn and you put your body in fat burn. Well who doesn’t want that? When we do this for a long period of time the weight starts to melt off. Yes melt off because we keep the food we eat for nourishment, and our bodies begin to burn the fat we are holding onto. Who Doesn’t Want That? I know I did. Not only are you burning the fat your mind is clear thinking through out your day. You don’t have those afternoon crashes and you have tons of energy to keep up with the kids when you get home. Eating this way has completely changed my life. I would eat breakfast get busy working skip a meal or two get so tired that I couldn’t press on at work I would grab something Not so healthy to keep me going I started packing on the weight that led to no energy to even get my chores done without pushing myself through them. That has all changed; now I can keep up with my kids and their friends they laugh at me and ask “Ma what do you think your 20 again?” I don’t know about 20 but I feel great. You can do this  too! Email me and let me help you get your groove back. Get you at your Optimal Health. It safe fun and simple and 20,000 doctors out there recommend this process to their patients. All it takes to get started is an email. Look forward to hearing from you. Until tomorrow my friends Make it a great day! Share sometime with those you love and give an extra smile or two away and brighten the day of someone who made need it 🙂 !!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

