Celebrating You the Mom

Celebrating You the Mom How will you celebrate your mom this year, or if you are a mom how are you celebrating you? What celebrating me the Mom I don’t do that I celebrate everyone else but you the mom. I understand  because I was that mom who celebrated everything and everyone; the 100 on his first spelling test, the first loose tooth, 8th grade dance, the first kick flip on his skateboard, I celebrated everything making sure everyone was happy. I cleaned did the laundry cooked dinner did homework made sure they actually showered (most times they would run the shower so I thought they were in it….boys) ran one to soccer the other one to football.  I was their biggest fans though I cheered them on from the car.  Why the car, because I wasn’t the mom who celebrated her I didn’t have my nails done, I carried a little more weight then I cared to  my hair was normally in a pony tail.  I am sure you can relate to some if not all of what I am saying,  We are mom’s our job is to take care of everyone.  That is not true, we are suppose to take care of us first and then everyone will be happy, that old saying “if mamma ain’t happy ain’t nobody happy” I know it is very hard to do.  But being healthy and taking care of yourself you will give you many more years to celebrate.  So this year let’s Celebrate you Mom, take the first step Email me let’s talk and I will celebrate you through your journey to Healthy from this year and every year after. I am going to give you the tools to reach your goals for life.  This year I am Celebrating me a happier, fun and thinner Me oh and new outfit to celebrate the day in a few sizes smaller,  So go ahead email me at culinaryfusion.health@aol.com  Looking forward to meeting you and I promise we will make some great changes in a short amount of time.  Until tomorrow my friends get ready to Celebrate you at the same time Celebrate those mom’s in your life and share this post with them and have them give me an email as well.  What could be better then next year on Mother’s Day we all meet here and share our stories of how we are Celebrating us Mom’s.  Have a wonderful day!  Stay well and much health always God Bless!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Celebrating You the Mom

  1. Its so nice to hear someone is giving back to others. Good luck with everyone that contacts you and have a Happy Mother’s Day.

Leave a Reply

