Helping Hand

Helping Hand

You may think this sounds crazy but I am asking for a helping hand. I am on a mission this month to reach as many people as I can through out the United States. You are probably asking why? Well my mission and passion is to help people get healthy not only lose weight but to keep Diabetes at bay get them on a program that could help lower cholesterol and blood pressure also meet their dietary needs. Most importantly meet their health goals and stay healthy for life. So I have put a challenge out before me to see how many I can reach in the Month of May in my quest to get America Healthy one person at a time. If you share my information with one person and they share it with one person and just like that old commercial said and so on and so on this could really be amazing. So if you wouldn’t mind if you can share this post on your facebook twitter whatever social media page you share it on and have them share it just to see what would happen. Here’s a little bit about my program it is teaching people how to eat 6 balanced meals a day drink water exercise a min of 30 mins a day and the results are amazing 2-5 lbs per week in the first couple of weeks and then 1-2 lbs there after. Thank you so much for your help and remember we pass on so many sad stories lets pass on something good you never know you could help change someone’s life forever. So go ahead and hit share and I will post as I get some responses to keep you updated. Thank you so much for doing this with me. Email  me at culinaryfusion.health@aol.com I’m looking forward to hearing from you.  Stop over at my website  www.culinaryfusion.tsfl.com/explore and say hello!  Would love to chat with you!  Have a great day and happy sharing!!  OK CALL ME CRAZY…..  I AM GOING TO TAKE THIS ONE STEP FURTHER BECAUSE I CARE SO MUCH ABOUT GETTING PEOPLE HEALTHY AND MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN SOMEONES LIFE. IF YOU SHARE THIS POST AND SOMEONE YOU SHARED IT WITH CONTACTS ME AND SAYS THEY HEARD IT FROM YOU AND THEY START THE PROGRAM  I WILL CREDIT $25 ON YOUR ACCOUNT IF YOU ARE A CLIENT,  IF YOUR NOT A CLIENT I WILL MAIL YOU $25.  SO SHARE IT and  MAKE SURE YOU TELL  THOSE YOU SHARE IT WITH TO MENTION WHERE THEY HEARD IT FROM AND WHEN THEY START PROGRAM YOU WILL RECEIVE THE $25 EITHER WAY IN CREDIT OR CASH.  SCOUTS HONOR!

Ps  when you share follow me so I can keep track of you so I can let you know if you will be receiving a check or not.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Helping Hand

  1. I am actually happy to glance at this webpage posts which consists of plenty
    of useful facts, thanks for providing these statistics.

Leave a Reply

