Giving your self the Gift of Health for Mother’s Day

Giving your self the Gift of Health for Mother's Day

Give yourself the best Mother’s Day Gift the Gift of Health! I am a mom of two boys 18 and 20 they have been my life! As most of us mom’s we tend to forget about ourselves and give our last drop of energy to our children. Well I am a health coach a Free one that is; I am on a mission to help mom’s get their health back in the process gain more energy and feel good about themselves. I have recently taken my health back and I am so grateful for it. If any of you are interested in reaching your health goals please reach out to me I would be more then happy to work with you or if you know another Mom out there who is struggling with this please have them reach out to me also. Just one happy and healthy mom reaching out to help others that is what life is all about. Make it a great day friends. 🙂

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Giving your self the Gift of Health for Mother’s Day

  1. marysparacinobortel says:

    I love that you are offering this! I often say we must all share what we have learned ourselves to lead others to better health! They can take it, or walk away. I created the ME-gan Lifestyle, which is a lifestyle of healthy eating, gluten free vegan. But there are so many options available for all of us. It’s like trying on shoes, see which one fits best. People don’t have to be overweight, or with so many ailments; but they just give up. I’ve been there.It’s HARD work! NOTHING comes for free, we must all work to get rid of the demons in our lives. And we must support each other. GOOD JOB… and thanks for writing!! I’ve put your link on my facebook page and other social media as well!

    • Thank you so much! I have struggled for years myself. Thanks again and have a great day!

      • It is so hard to find the right fit, with the market so flooded out there. I teach how to over come the obstacles so you don’t fall back on the old ways. Life is hard enough sometimes to have to worry about everything you put in your mouth. Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend!

      • marysparacinobortel says:

        Struggles, trials and tribulations! They all take perseverance! Congrats to your success! Stay in touch!

Leave a Reply

