Paleo Day 30

Yeah I made it day 30!! The big weigh in was 14.4 lbs down in 30 days, How awesome is that down a size in my jeans well to be honest I got them on and zipped I can breathe but for me I need them a bit looser. LOL BUT I am down a size. That is something to celebrate. Though I will continue to live this life style from here on out. I feel great, It has helped my RA so this is the life style I will lead. I thank my client for bringing this diet to my attention, it has really changed the way I have been feeling, I have was gluten free and dairy free since for years now though I still had bad days, we all do from time to time but I had more bad days on the past diet then I do now in the last 30 days. I do recommend this way of living to anyone who asks “How are you doing it” “what are you doing to feel so good” “you look great!! Paleo I tell them. I will continue to post daily not like I have the past 30 days, I will be sharing more recipes and exercise tips, I will also help coach and plan menus. Please from here on out, please feel free to ask questions, I would love to hear from you. So until tomorrow my friends thank you for following me through my 30 days, and I hope you continue to hang out with me we can have some fun and share some thoughts on health and nutrition, peace and happiness. Thanks again!! See you tomorrow!! Night

P.S. I had ice cream today…….. it wasn’t worth it my stomach has been bothering me ever since!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

