Paleo day 29

Sorry I didn’t get to post last night my internet has not been working so well it comes and goes, so I will write this quick before I get knocked off and loose what I wrote.

I amazed that my 30 days is almost up, later today I will posting my last post for the Paleo diet. I will continue to live this Paleo way because I have felt my best eating this way. I have not stepped on the scale as of yet for my final weight in I will do that later. I am so excited to see what the final verdict is. I will say that if you are looking to make the change for whatever reason it is a great plan this is one diet I would recommend. So yesterdays menu was a lot of fruit and veggies, I didn’t get any animal protein in until late last night when I went to lay down and the room started to spin like I had a few too many to drink. I got up and ate a hamburger my son had cooked, not my meal of choice but it was quick and I was able to get my head from spinning. I find that if I don’t eat some kind of protein before bed when I get up I don’t feel so good energy level is very low. So note to self eat the protein!!
Well my friends I am off to another crazy day of running around, I will see you all tonight with the final results I am so excited. Until later Enjoy the day and say a quick prayer for those weathering Hurricane Issac!! Stay focused, stay healthy, and stay in peace!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

