Paleo Day 15

What a great day!! The humidity has passed it was a lot cooler then it has been, what a relief for those whom suffer from RA. I love days like to today. Isn’t a wonderful thing when we can control some health issues with diet and exercise. It has been almost 5 years since I have been on medication for my RA. I am not saying that I don’t have pain from time to time but it is not to the point that I have to be on medication daily other than an Advil. I am not saying that diet and exercise will do it for everyone, though it can always help. I have been gluten free and dairy free for 5 years, I do have to say I haven’t felt as good as I have since being on the Paleo Diet.
Today’s menu was a wonderful breakfast made by my son steak and eggs, snack a plum, lunch was chicken and salad snack a peach dinner was wild salmon made with fennel dill capers steamed in a Papillon (parchment paper sack) it was delicious. I recommend that when you purchase salmon if you can get wild please buy it. It is so much better for you then farm raised. Until tomorrow my friends. Life is too short to waist so take some risks do an exercise routine that you never thought you could do, try a new herbs or food choice you never thought you may find you like it. Night all!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

