Paleo Day 13

Back again my friends, Day 13 we are almost at the two week mark,Yeah! Tomorrow I will step on the scale again, Monday I will begin P90x then I should see even more changes in my body. Love the thought of that. Today day was a recoup day. I was lucky to have the day off I was able to get my chores done around the house. I love rainy days. Being I was home today I was able to really focus on my meals, so breakfast was a large fruit plate, snack apples with peanut butter, lunch was chicken with a tossed salad, snack dried apricots and some almonds dinner was chicken with summer squash sauteed in oil and garlic. I feel great!! Well my friend until tomorrow I am heading out to look towards the sky for the Great Meteor Shower best viewing will be tonight and tomorrow. take a moment spend some time looking towards the sky and enjoy the show. In that time take a moment to think of the things you are grateful. Until tomorrow my friends, gratitude brings happiness from the little things in life.

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Paleo Day 13

  1. Pingback: Paleo Foods Hiking

Leave a Reply

