Paleo Day 9

Day 9 and feeling great. Those who have asked “Chef what do you think of the Paleo diet” I believe I will be eating this way for the rest of my life!! Good day and my clothes are feeling bigger by the day. The best part is I don’t hurt in the morning!! So if you are thinking about eating the Paleo way and suffer from an auto Immune disease I would highly recommend it!
Today’s menu eggs and spinach for breakfast snack a peach plucked right off of my tree. Oh so good!! Lunch was Chicken and a salad snack a hand full of almonds and another peach. I can’t help it they are the best picked from the tree in the warmth of the sun. Dinner was Cod with cherry tomatoes from my garden some garlic and spinach. Oh so yummy and a salad evening snack dried apricots. I did do 30 mins on the treadmill I find it very boring but I did it. Well off to bed another busy day tomorrow!!
Gratitude and patients makes for a better day. Every morning when I wake up I am thankful for a morning pain free, I have patients with all of those who demand attention first thing in the morning. We need to take time for ourselves at some point of the day to plan our day so we can stay committed to our daily food intake if we don’t it is very easy to fall off track to do for others then we are not happy with ourselves. So be selfish and take the time to meditate to exercise to read or to be quiet with just you. When you are at peace within and happy with you, you will send that out to everyone you come in contact with during your day it will make it easier to continue on this journey of being healthy. Good night my friends Sleep tight!! Until tomorrow stay in peace and joy be healthy!!

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

