Paleo Day 6

Cravings are gone! Thank goodness!! One less thing to think about when you are pulling a 16 hr day. I am finding it easy to grab something to eat that works for the Paleo way of eating. Some days being a Chef you cook all day and can’t get a chance to eat. My day began at 6 am breakfast for the guests at the Inn, ran to the Youth Missions Organization for Healthy Crusaders program I taught a group of kids some quick healthy snacks they can make to replace the candy and junk. They loved it and of course I had a great time hanging out with them. It’s amazing how much a child can teach an adult. Love it. Ran to the market to shop for work back to work to teach a 4hr private cooking class to guests at the Inn, What awesome people really enjoyed them! finally home and ready for bed. So where did I get my meals in, that was a hard one’
Though I will say I ate pretty well considering the menu I made tonight, The menu was lump crab rice balls, goat cheese and fig salad, lobster tails and scallops in a Pink Champagne sauce and Tiramisu for dessert. I didn’t evem cheat! For breakfast I had a large fruit bowl, Lunch I had a lobster tail, ( no I normally don’t eat them just for lunch I was at the market and needed to get some items for my class I was teaching and I found the section of pre made items so I bought lobster tails,  I didn’t eat a lot but I was still able to keep with in the guide lines of the diet. I am going to say goodnight I can’t keep my eyes open. So until tomorrow my friends. Stay focused and healthy! See you all tomorrow. Nite

About culinaryfusion

Certified Health Coach a real Foodie at heart, Menu planners, Kitchen Counselor, Gluten Free,Bringing families back to the kitchen table one recipe at a time. Health Coach guiding clients with a gentle hand to reach optimum health, fast safe and simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

